New name and URL

Mmm, fried plantains. I could go for a huge plate of those right now! Those are one of the foods I most remember from my trip to Honduras. They would go so well with so many meals!

I have decided on this title for several reasons. Starting with God. Most of my posts are in reference to things He is teaching me. Things about Him, about me and about life in general. Second, love. I am learning to write about my love life, more and more (which is difficult for me…more to come soon!). And of course, friend plantains represent Honduras. Most of my posts also involve Honduras somehow.Β 

This seems to represent me, my intentions and my sense of humor pretty well. (And my love of food!)

That is all! Thanks for stopping by.

Have a blessed day,Β 

-Sadie

Leave a Reply

