Honduras Almost Here!

Hey folks, sorry I haven’t been posting recently! Once classes started, my blog became less of a priority. Only 10 days until we leave for Honduras! How exciting! Just last night I purchased a new canon camera, as close as you can get to a DSLR while still being a compact, so I will be taking some pictures. Unfortunately, until I’m in Honduras, I won’t be publishing any new posts, because there is so much going on. BUT, look forward to some pictures being posted and maybe a little writing while we’re down there!

Thanks, and have a blessed day,

-Sadie

Leave a Reply

