Writing a Book

I have been thinking about writing a book.

I have always loved to write, and I don’t think accidentally receiving a National writing award, when I thought I was applying for a scholarship, was much of an accident.

I am in the process of figuring out what I could write an entire book about.

I feel like there are so many topics and ideas bouncing around in my head, but that there is some way to bring them all together and make something great.

I love the idea of doing a devotional of some kind, using challenges I have faced and am facing, to challenge others.

To write fiction or non-fiction?

To even write a book at all?

Any suggestions as to what I could focus on? Any encouragement or discouragement about anything related to writing a book?

Hope you’re having a great day!

-Sadie

Leave a Reply

